Seleziona una pagina

chi siamo

Martin Infanger

Martin Infanger

Direttore Generale

 

E-Mail:
martin.infanger@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 65

vCard

Thierry Drittenbass

Thierry Drittenbass

Responsabile distribuzione

 

E-Mail:
thierry.drittenbass@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 66

vCard

Barbara Lauber

Barbara Lauber

Consulente clienti

 

E-Mail:
barbara.lauber@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 47

vCard

Mariangela Montorio

Mariangela Montorio

Consulente clienti / Responsabile distribuzione

 

E-Mail:
mariangela.montorio@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 48

vCard

Miriam Colazzo

Miriam Colazzo

Responsabile distribuzione

 

E-Mail:
miriam.colazzo@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 41

vCard

Dominique Schlund

Dominique Schlund

Dipendente marketing

 

E-Mail:
dominique.schlund@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 61

vCard

Ellen Kohler

Ellen Kohler

Consulente clienti

 

E-Mail:
ellen.kohler@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 42

vCard