über uns

Martin Infanger

Martin Infanger

Geschäftsleiter

 

E-Mail:
martin.infanger@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 65

Rosmarie Waldvogel

Rosmarie Waldvogel

Geschäftsleiterin Stv.

 

E-Mail:
rosmarie.waldvogel@asisa.ch

Tel.: 052 657 20 39

Barbara Lauber

Barbara Lauber

Kundenberaterin

 

E-Mail:
barbara.lauber@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 47

Mariangela Montorio

Mariangela Montorio

Kundenberaterin

 

E-Mail:
mariangela.montorio@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 48

Sandra Causo

Sandra Causo

Kundenberaterin

 

E-Mail:
sandra.causo@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 42

Thierry Drittenbass

Thierry Drittenbass

Vertriebsleiter

 

E-Mail:
thierry.drittenbass@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 66

Jaclyn Schönenberger

Jaclyn Schönenberger

Vertriebsleiterin

 

E-Mail:
jaclyn.schönenberger@asisa.ch

Tel.: 044 802 12 61